Sediu:

Adresa:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau


Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacteaza-ne:

 

mapa-RO-2.png

 

Echipa Comerciala

  Nume Pozitia (zona) Telefon E-mail
EM Eloi Mahieu Director Comercial 0744 436 290 emahieu@soufflet.com
CR Cristian Roșu Reprezentant comercial Arad 0740 218 908 crosu@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Reprezentant comercial Timiș 0753 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Reprezentant comercial Transilvania 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
EP Emil Pop Reprezentant comercial Transilvania 0757017230 epop@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Manager vânzări zona Sud 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Reprezentant comercial Olt&Mehenditi&Dolj 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
PD Petrică Dumitru Reprezentant comercial Dâmbovița și Argeș 0745 038 181 pdumitru@soufflet.com
AB Ana Brutaru Manager vânzări zona Sud-Est 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Reprezentant comercial Brăila 0744 495 841 avasile@soufflet.com
DM Daniel Mărăloiu Reprezentant comercial Galați 0745 381 020 dmaraloiu@soufflet.com
ML Marius Lovin Reprezentant comercial Galați 0744 779 720 mlovin@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Reprezentant comercial Buzău 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS Brand manager și reprezentant Sky 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Echipa Tehnica

Nume Pozitia (zona) Telefon E-mail
Marie Laure Compoint Reprezentant tehnic (Sud) 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Director Tehnic 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com

Echipa Originare

Nume Pozitia Telefon E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia Manager Colectă 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Manager achizitii și vânzare Originare 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Natalia Bria Reprezentant Originare 0751 137 320 nbria@soufflet.com
Cristina Sipos Contract Admin 0754 232 134 csipos@soufflet.com

Video

Toate videoclipurile

Catalog de Produse

CATALOG DE PRODUSE - TOAMNĂ 2021
More

available now RO.jpg

Aplicația FARMI

FARMI Web banner_RO.png