Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL

 

DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAPA 03-2021.png

 

Equipe commerciale

  Nom Poste (zone) Téléphone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
CR Cristian Roșu Représentant commercial (Ouest) 0740 218 908 crosu@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Représentant commercial (Ouest) 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Représentant commercial (Ouest) 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Représentant commercial Transilvanie 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
EP Emil Pop Représentant commercial Transilvanie 0757 017 230 epop@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Représentant commercial Manager (Sud) 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Représentant commercial Brăila 0745 381 020 avasile@soufflet.com
ML Marius Lovin Représentant commercial Vrancea & Braila & Galati 0744 779 720 mlovin@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
PD Petrică Dumitru Représentant commercial (Sud) 0745 038 181 pdumitru@soufflet.com
LN Liliana Năvală Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 137 320 lnavala@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS Brand Manager & Sky Representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Service agronomique

Nom Poste (zone) Téléphone E-mail
Marie Laure Compoint Représentant technique (Sud) 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Responsable agronomique 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 

Service collecte

Nom Poste Téléphone E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia Responsable collecte 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Responsable achats and ventes 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Cristina Sipos Gestionnaire de contrats 0754 232 134 csipos@soufflet.com  

 

News

1 sep

CEREAL MIX- INNOVATION FOR MAXIMIZING THE YIELD AND PROFITABILITY OF WHEAT CROPS

We come to our farmers and collaborators with a novelty for the agricultural year 2021-2022, it is about a mix of cereals intended for sale.

The mix…

Paramètres avancés
3 aoû

AUTUMN CATALOGUE IS AVAILABLE NOW

We invite you to consult our latest catalog: Autumn Catalogue 2021.
You will find information about Soufflet Agro Romania projects:

 

  • SOILTEQ pro…
Paramètres avancés
All news

Video

All videos