Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL

 

DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAPA 10-2020._3.png

 

Equipe commerciale

  Nom Poste (zone) Téléphone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
CR Cristian Roșu Représentant commercial (Ouest) 0740 218 908 crosu@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Représentant commercial (Ouest) 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Représentant commercial (Ouest) 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Représentant commercial Transilvanie 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Représentant commercial Manager (Sud) 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
NS Nela Sirbu Représentant commercial (Nord-Est) 0751 130 474 nsirbu@soufflet.com
PM Petruța Moroianu Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0753 059 439 pmoroianu@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Représentant commercial Brăila 0745 381 020 avasile@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
PD Petrică Dumitru Représentant commercial (Sud) 0745 038 181 pdumitru@soufflet.com
LN Liliana Năvală Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 137 320 lnavala@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS Brand Manager & Sky Representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Service agronomique

Nom Poste (zone) Téléphone E-mail
Marie Laure Compoint Représentant technique (Sud) 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Responsable agronomique 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 

Service collecte

Nom Poste Téléphone E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia Responsable collecte 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Responsable achats and ventes 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Lavinia Tănase Gestionnaire de contrats 0754 232 134 lltanase@soufflet.com

 

News

21 oct

MALTING BARLEY CROP GUIDE

The technology used to grow malting barley is not much different from that for wheat. Barley is one of the plants recommended for crop rotation, bein…

Paramètres avancés
7 sep

RAPESEED CROP GUIDE

The rapeseed crop is one of the successful crops in recent years, but it is a crop with its own particularities that must be respected, attention mus…
Paramètres avancés
All news

Video

All videos