Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL

 

DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mapa zástupců romania 02-2020.png

 

Equipe commerciale

  Nom Poste (zone) Téléphone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
ME Marian Eftime Représentant commercial Manager (Ouest) 0764 015 622 meftime@soufflet.com
CI Catalin Ion Représentant commercial (Ouest) 0740 218 908 cion@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Représentant commercial (Ouest) 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Représentant commercial (Ouest) 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Représentant commercial Transilvanie 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
AR Adrian Rusu Représentant commercial Transilvanie 0744 367 887 arusu@soufflet.com 
LS Laura Stoica Représentant commercial Manager (Sud) 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
NS Nela Sirbu Représentant commercial (Nord-Est) 0751 130 474 nsirbu@soufflet.com
PN Paula Nedelcu Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0753 059 439 pnedelcu@soufflet.com
VI Valentin Ichim Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0751 127 738 vichim@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Représentant commercial Brăila 0745 381 020 avasile@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
NSA Nicu Sarpe Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0748 063 266 nsarpe@soufflet.com
AM Adrian Mihai Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 137 320 amihai@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
GA Gheorghe Anghel Représentant commercial (Sud) 0745 038 181 ganghel@soufflet.com
ND Nelu Dosinescu Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 137 487 ndosinescu@soufflet.com
GC Grigore Corciovă Représentant commercial (Nord-Est) 0745 133 292 gcorciova@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS Brand Manager & Sky Representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Service agronomique

Nom Poste (zone) Téléphone E-mail
Darian Savu Représentant technique (Ouest) 0751 137 104 vntite@soufflet.com
Marie Laure Compoint Représentant technique (Sud) 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Responsable agronomique 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 
Mihai Marmureanu Représentant technique S-E 0749 134 706 mmarmureanu@soufflet.com

Service collecte

Nom Poste Téléphone E-mail
Vincent Petitpas Responsable collecte 0746 064 113 vpetitpas@soufflet.com
Georgiana Zaharia Responsable ventes 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Responsable achats 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Dorin Andronache Responsable achat – Région Nord-Est 0744 779 720 dandronache@soufflet.com

 

News

18 fév

DA sau NU?

…vei afla în curând…

Paramètres avancés
12 fév

MALTING BARLEY GROWER CLUB- 2020

We started the year 2020 with the organization of 7 malting barley grower clubs. The events took place in all the strategic areas of Romania where we…

Paramètres avancés
All news

Video

All videos