Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL

 

DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ro_mapa_ 05-2020.png

 

Equipe commerciale

  Nom Poste (zone) Téléphone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
ME Marian Eftime Représentant commercial Manager (Ouest) 0764 015 622 meftime@soufflet.com
CI Catalin Ion Représentant commercial (Ouest) 0740 218 908 cion@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Représentant commercial (Ouest) 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Représentant commercial (Ouest) 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Représentant commercial Transilvanie 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Représentant commercial Manager (Sud) 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
NS Nela Sirbu Représentant commercial (Nord-Est) 0751 130 474 nsirbu@soufflet.com
PM Petruța Moroianu Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0753 059 439 pmoroianu@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Représentant commercial Brăila 0745 381 020 avasile@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
NSA Nicu Sarpe Représentant commercial (Sud-Est) 0748 063 266 nsarpe@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
ND Nelu Dosinescu Représentant commercial (Sud) 0751 137 487 ndosinescu@soufflet.com
GC Grigore Corciovă Représentant commercial (Nord-Est) 0745 133 292 gcorciova@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS Brand Manager & Sky Representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Service agronomique

Nom Poste (zone) Téléphone E-mail
Darian Savu Représentant technique (Ouest) 0751 137 104 vntite@soufflet.com
Marie Laure Compoint Représentant technique (Sud) 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Responsable agronomique 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 

Service collecte

Nom Poste Téléphone E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia Responsable collecte 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Vincent Petitpas Responsable de la chaîne d'approvisionnement
de l'orge pour la bière
0746 064 113 vpetitpas@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Responsable achats and ventes 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Lavinia Tănase Gestionnaire de contrats 0754 232 134 lltanase@soufflet.com

 

News

22 mai

FARMI - Makes your life easier!

A step forward to digital agriculture!

The FARMI application was launched for the French market in 2017. Since then, over 8000 farmers use it every …

Paramètres avancés
5 mai

CEREALS MARKET IN FULL PANDEMIC

In the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic, in the context of the restrictions on Romanian grain exports, the prolonged drought, we see that international…

Paramètres avancés
All news

Video

All videos