Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

mapa zástupců romania 07-2020.png

 


Sales representatives

  Name Position (zone) Telephone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
ME Marian Eftime Regional Sales Manager for West Area 0764 015 622 meftime@soufflet.com
CI Catalin Ion Sales Representative West 0740 218 908 cion@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Sales Representative West 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Sales Representative West 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Sales Representative Transilvania 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Regional Sales Manager for South Area 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
NS Nela Sirbu Sales Representative Nord-East 0751 130 474 nsirbu@soufflet.com
PM Petruța Moroianu Sales Representative South-East 0753 059 439 pmoroianu@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Sales Representative Brăila 0745 381 020 avasile@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Sales Representative South-East 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
PD Petrică Dumitru Sales Representative South 0745 038 181 pdumitru@soufflet.com
LN Liliana Năvală Sales Representative South 0751 137 320 lnavala@soufflet.com
MS Mădălin Șărban Sales Representative South 0727 739 956 msarban@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Sales Representative South 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
GC Gricore Corciovă Sales Representative Nord-East 0745 133 292 gcorciova@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS Brand Manager and Sky Representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Agronomic service

Name Position (zone) Telephone Email
Marie Laure Compoint Technical Representative South 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Agronomy Manager 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 

Origination team

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia Collect Manager 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Vincent Petitpas Supply Chain Malting Barley Manager 0746 064 113 vpetitpas@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Origination Purchasing and Sales Manager 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Lavinia Tănase Contract Admin 0754 232 134 lltanase@soufflet.com

 

News

16 jun

Cereals market - price comparisons and forecasts

Forecasts before the start of the harvest for wheat production 2020, estimate that in the Black Sea basin the quantities will be lower than in 2019...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities.
More

Location

SOUFFLET Location
More

Video

All videos