Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

mapa-RO-2.png

 


Sales representatives

  Name Position (zone) Telephone E-mail
EM Eloi Mahieu Business Network Manager 0744 436 290 emahieu@soufflet.com
CR Cristian Roșu Sales Representative West 0740 218 908 crosu@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Sales Representative West 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Sales Representative Transilvania 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
EP Emil Pop Sales Representative Transilvania 0757 017 230 epop@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Regional Sales Manager for South Area 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Sales Representative Olt&Mehenditi&Dolj 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
PD Petrică Dumitru Sales Representative South 0745 038 181 pdumitru@soufflet.com
AB Ana Brutaru Regional Sales Manager for South-East  0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Sales Representative Brăila 0744 495 841 avasile@soufflet.com
DM Daniel Mărăloiu Sales Representative Galati 0745 381 020 dmaraloiu@soufflet.com
ML Marius Lovin Sales Representative Galati 0744 779 720 mlovin@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Sales Representative South-East 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS Brand Manager and Sky Representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Agronomic service

Name Position (zone) Telephone Email
Marie Laure Compoint Technical Representative South 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Agronomy Manager 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 

Origination team

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia Collect Manager 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Origination Purchasing and Sales Manager 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Natalia Bria Origination Representative 0751 137 320 nbria@soufflet.com
Cristina Sipos Contract Admin 0754 232 134 csipos@soufflet.com  

 

Video

All videos

Our Products

Unique product line of SOUFFLET AGRO
Learn more

sfs_pl_marka_premium_eng.png

Application FARMI

FARMI Web banner ENG.png