Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

Mapa RO.png

 


Sales representatives

  Name Position (zone) Telephone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
ME Marian Eftime Regional Sales Manager for West region 0764 015 622 meftime@soufflet.com
CI Catalin Ion Sales representative (West) 0740 218 908 cion@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Sales representative (West) 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Sales representative (West) 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Sales representative Transilvania 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
AR Adrian Rusu Sales representative Transilvania 0744 367 887 arusu@soufflet.com 
LS Laura Stoica Regional Sales Manager for South Area 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
NS Nela Sirbu Sales representative (Nord-East) 0751 130 474 nsirbu@soufflet.com
PM Petruța Moroianu Sales representative (South-East) 0753 059 439 pmoroianu@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Sales representative Brăila 0745 381 020 avasile@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Sales representative (South-East) 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
NSA Nicu Sarpe Sales representative (South-East) 0748 063 266 nsarpe@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Sales representative (South) 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
GA Gheorghe Anghel Sales representative (South) 0745 038 181 ganghel@soufflet.com
ND Nelu Dosinescu Sales representative (South) 0751 137 487 ndosinescu@soufflet.com
GC Gricore Corciovă Sales representative (Nord-East) 0745 133 292 gcorciova@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS brand manager and Sky representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Agronomic service

Name Position (zone) Telephone Email
Darian Savu Technical Representative (West) 0751 137 104 vntite@soufflet.com
Marie Laure Compoint Technical Representative (South) 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Agronomy Manager 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 

Origination team

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Vincent Petitpas Collect Manager 0746 064 113 vpetitpas@soufflet.com
Georgiana Zaharia Origination Business Manager 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Origination Acquisiton Manager 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Dorin Andronache Collect Key Account Manager zone E 0744 779 720 dandronache@soufflet.com

 

News

19 mar

INFORMATION-COVID-19- MEASURES TAKEN FOR THE CONTINUITY OF SERVICES

Dear farmers and partners,


In order to prevent certain operational issues closely linked to the COVID-19 epidemic, Soufflet Agro Romania took all...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities.
More

Location

SOUFFLET Location
More

Video

All videos