Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

MAPA2_ 02-2021.png

 


Sales representatives

  Name Position (zone) Telephone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
CR Cristian Roșu Sales Representative West 0740 218 908 crosu@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Sales Representative West 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Sales Representative West 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Sales Representative Transilvania 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Regional Sales Manager for South Area 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
II Iulian Ilica Sales Representative East 0745 381 020 iilica@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Sales Representative Brăila 0744 495 841 avasile@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Sales Representative South-East 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
PD Petrică Dumitru Sales Representative South 0745 038 181 pdumitru@soufflet.com
LN Liliana Năvală Sales Representative South 0751 137 320 lnavala@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Sales Representative South 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS Brand Manager and Sky Representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Agronomic service

Name Position (zone) Telephone Email
Marie Laure Compoint Technical Representative South 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Agronomy Manager 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 

Origination team

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia Collect Manager 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Origination Purchasing and Sales Manager 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Lavinia Tănase Contract Admin 0754 232 134 lltanase@soufflet.com

 

News

22 jan

Spring catalogue 2021 available now

We invite you to consult our latest catalog: Spring Catalog 2021

You will find information about Soufflet Agro Romania projects, namely:

- Sky Ag...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities.
More

Location

SOUFFLET Location
More

Video

All videos