Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

Ro_mapa_ 05-2020.png

 


Sales representatives

  Name Position (zone) Telephone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
ME Marian Eftime Regional Sales Manager for West region 0764 015 622 meftime@soufflet.com
CI Catalin Ion Sales representative (West) 0740 218 908 cion@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Sales representative (West) 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Sales representative (West) 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Sales representative Transilvania 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Regional Sales Manager for South Area 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
NS Nela Sirbu Sales representative (Nord-East) 0751 130 474 nsirbu@soufflet.com
PM Petruța Moroianu Sales representative (South-East) 0753 059 439 pmoroianu@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Sales representative Brăila 0745 381 020 avasile@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Sales representative (South-East) 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
NSA Nicu Sarpe Sales representative (South-East) 0748 063 266 nsarpe@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Sales representative (South) 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
ND Nelu Dosinescu Sales representative (South) 0751 137 487 ndosinescu@soufflet.com
GC Gricore Corciovă Sales representative (Nord-East) 0745 133 292 gcorciova@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS brand manager and Sky representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com

Agronomic service

Name Position (zone) Telephone Email
Darian Savu Technical Representative (West) 0751 137 104 vntite@soufflet.com
Marie Laure Compoint Technical Representative (South) 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Agronomy Manager 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 

Origination team

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia Collect Manager 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Vincent Petitpas Supply chain malting barley Manager 0746 064 113 vpetitpas@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Origination Purchasing and sales Manager 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Lavinia Tănase Contract Admin 0754 232 134 lltanase@soufflet.com

 

News

22 may

FARMI - Makes your life easier!

A step forward to digital agriculture!

The FARMI application was launched for the French market in 2017. Since then, over 8000 farmers use it ever...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities.
More

Location

SOUFFLET Location
More

Video

All videos