Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Phone: 0238 402 869
Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

mapa zástupců romania 10-2019 b.png

 


Sales representatives

  Name Position (zone) Telephone E-mail
AB Ana Brutaru Business Network Manager 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
ME Marian Eftime Regional Sales Manager for West region 0764 015 622 meftime@soufflet.com
CI Catalin Ion Sales representative (West) 0740 218 908 cion@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas SFS brand manager and Sky representative 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Sales representative (West) 7530 059 401 ohristea@soufflet.com
AM Anca Moroz Sales representative (West) 0729 236 903 amoroz@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Sales representative Transilvania 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
AR Adrian Rusu Sales representative Transilvania 0744 367 887 arusu@soufflet.com 
NS Nela Sirbu Sales representative (Nord-East) 0751 130 474 nsirbu@soufflet.com
PN Paula Nedelcu Sales representative (South-East) 0753 059 439 pnedelcu@soufflet.com
VI Valentin Ichim Sales representative (South-East) 0751 127 738 vichim@soufflet.com
RH Razvan Huidan Sales representative (South-East) 0751 137 843 rhuidan@soufflet.com
NSA Nicu Sarpe Sales representative (South-East) 0748 063 266 nsarpe@soufflet.com
VT Vlad Tite Sales representative (South-East) 0745 302 133 vntite@soufflet.com
AM Adrian Mihai Sales representative (South) 0751 137 320 amihai@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Sales representative (South) 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
GA Gheorghe Anghel Sales representative (South) 0745 038 181 ganghel@soufflet.com
ND Nelu Dosinescu Sales representative (South) 0751 137 487 ndosinescu@soufflet.com
GC Gricore Corciovă Sales representative (Nord-East) 0745 133 292 gcorciova@soufflet.com

Agronomic service

Name Position (zone) Telephone Email
Laura Stoica Development and Inovation Manager 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
Darian Savu Technical Representative (West) 0751 137 104 vntite@soufflet.com
Marie Laure Compoint Technical Representative (South) 0751 053 560 mlcompoint@soufflet.com
Laurentiu Țibulcă Agronomy Manager 0754 232 133 ltibulca@soufflet.com 
Mihai Marmureanu Technical Representative S-E 0749 134 706 mmarmureanu@soufflet.com

Origination team

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Vincent Petitpas Collect Manager 0746 064 113 vpetitpas@soufflet.com
Georgiana Zaharia Origination Business Manager 0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet.com
Daniel Nita Origination Acquisiton Manager 0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Dorin Andronache Collect Key Account Manager zone E 0744 779 720 dandronache@soufflet.com

 

News

13 dec

Club AGROTEQ

On 11 of Decembre 2019 took place in Turda, Cluj County, the AgroTEQ Club organized by Soufflet Agro Romania with the participation of Mr. Xavier G...

More
All news

Activity chain

Learn more about our activities.
More

Location

SOUFFLET Location
More

Video

All videos