Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

mapa RO map 2022_3.png

 

 Soufflet Agro Romania Team

  Nume Pozitia (zona) Telefon E-mail
EM Eloi Mahieu Commercial Director 0744 436 290 emahieu@soufflet.com
LA Liviu Argintaru Regional Manager Banat 0729 236 903 largintaru@soufflet.com
JBH JB Hemard Agro Expert Banat 0749 134 706 jbrhemard@soufflet.com
MV Mihai Vlad Agro Expert Timiș 0751 137 487 mvlad@soufflet.com
OH Ovidiu Hristea Sales Representative Timiș North 0753 059 401
DS Dan Stoicea Sales Representative East Timiș 0755 149 659 dsstoicea@soufflet.com
AT Anca Tineja Sales Representative South-West Timiș 0748 218 908 atineja@soufflet.com
CZ Cosmin Zaha Regional Manager Transilvania 0751 137 153 czaha@soufflet.com
CT Ciprian Tripon Sales Representative Cluj 0747 058 863 ctripon@soufflet.com
EP Emil Pop Sales Representative Mureș 0757 017 230 epop@soufflet.com
BO Bogdan Oroviceanu Regional Manager Oltenia     0752 249 098 boroviceanu@soufflet.com
CF Camelia Firu Sales Representative Dolj & Olt & Mehedinți 0751 127 469 cfiru@soufflet.com
AB Alin Benu Regional Manager Muntenia Vest 0729 236 931 abenu@soufflet.com
LS Laura Stoica Agro Expert Muntenia  Vest 0751 053 557 lstoica@soufflet.com
SG Simon Geeraerts Agro Expert Ialomița 0745 133 292 sgeeraerts@soufflet.com
PD Petrică Dumitru Sales Representative Dâmbovița & Ilfov 0745 038 181 pdumitru@soufflet.com
MB Marian Bădeci Sales Representative Giurgiu 0745 177 015 mbadeci@soufflet.com
NB Natalia Bria Sales Representative West Teleorman 0751 137 320 nbria@soufflet.com
CN Charles Nicolas Sales Representative West Ialomița 0752 267 970 canicolas@soufflet.com
AB Ana Brutaru Regional Manager East Muntenia 0755 039 794 abrutaru@soufflet.com
RV Răzvan Vasile Agro Expert East Muntenia  0754 232 133 rvasile@soufflet.com
DC Daniel Cîrstea Sales Representative North Buzău 0751 137 843 dcirstea@soufflet.com
AV Aura Vasile Sales Representative North Brăila  0744 495 841
ML Marius Lovin Sales Representative West Galați  0744 779 720 mlovin@soufflet.com

Collect Team

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Georgiana Zaharia                 Collect Manager                                  0749 221 345     gzaharia@soufflet.com         
Daniel Nita Collect Coordinator  0749 022 439 dnita@soufflet.com
Ionela Gheorghe Contract admin 0754 232 134 igheorghe@soufflet.com

 

 

Video

All videos

Our Products

Unique product line of SOUFFLET AGRO
Learn more

sfs_pl_marka_premium_eng.png

Application FARMI

FARMI Web banner ENG.png